Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant personal service MOT dropped off picked up car came back with MOT certificate and washed clean Dropped of and picked up whilst garage completed MOT
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service. Booking in procedure extremely easy. Staff always easy to talk to about any queries. Car ready on time as promised.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best friendly service First time with this garage and all was first class!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care I cannot more highly recommend Jim Walton as a Toyota dealership. I have been a client for over 20years now and have always received great service and customer care. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Would recommend this family run company they are so very helpful
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family business where customers really are listen to. The service I received fills me with confidence as I drive all over the country knowing my car has been well looked after,
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service they have always been excellent and have never let me down
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly family business. Always happy to help
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001217-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT