Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great garage with very good machanics. Brill customer service and coffee!!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great dealership and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M O T Perfect Service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly efficient service Always happy to take my car the Jim Walton Toyota. Friendly staff, top class work and sensible prices.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a knowledgeable, friendly and first rate customer service. I have used Waltons for 3 cars supplied by them over 10 years and have never been other than very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service provided My car has had it's first service since I bought it from Jim Walton's last year. Great communication from start to finish when arranging an appointment time, very pleasant staff and my car was lovely and clean on my return.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and efficient service Had a towbar fitted, looks fine although we haven't used it yet
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walton s penrith Exelant and professional service
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001217-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT