Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Would recommend this family run company they are so very helpful
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family business where customers really are listen to. The service I received fills me with confidence as I drive all over the country knowing my car has been well looked after,
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service they have always been excellent and have never let me down
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly family business. Always happy to help
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have had a company car for the last 34 years and they are best garage I have used.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great garage with very good machanics. Brill customer service and coffee!!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great dealership and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M O T Perfect Service
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001217-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 120.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT