Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Fantastically friendly service
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servuce I used this garage about a week ago for my Yaris service and they were brilliant. Very professional and very helpful. A courtesy car was arranged whilst my car being serviced. I would recommend this garage without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always service with a smile Took my Invincible in for service a week ago,courtesy car waiting and car ready and waiting at the agreed time on my return.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, kind efficient staff As usual, given a free lift into town and return. Showroom spotless as was the car when I collected it.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by a great team Always treat their customers With respect and patience. As a woman l feel very happy with the way they explain to me the problem my cat has and the work that they need to do to repair it.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & Service everything you want from a dealership was carried out. Well worth the travel
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Last weeks service. Always welcoming,Adhered to completion times of task undertaken. Offered drop off and pickup to local town or requested destination. Satisfied with overhall experience,and the coffee is nice.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New or old or servicing All staff are welcoming whether they be service, front of house , reception. Everyone is professional. This time my car was booked in for a service and MOT . I duly arrived, and staff were on hand to take details and loan car available. Before leaving I was given a time to collect the car. Well, it was there waiting for me upon my return. Every item was gone through so I could understand exactly what my car had done to it . And , with a smile ! Thank you Jim Walton staff
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round as usual Result of service explained fully with what work has been completed and advice given
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a good experience My garage for 11 years, on my third car and wouldn't change
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Another great experience with this dealership. A great atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Good Customer relationship
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely efficient service and MOT. Had my car serviced and MOT'd last week. Dealership was able to offer me a number of suitable appointment times. Car ready, cleaned, at the time promised. Very impressed!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Great experience for first service on Hilux. Friendly family people with good crack and great coffee.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall performance of all staff par excellance All service requirement plus extras met without problems
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service lovely friendly staff
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on. Service done and brake issues sorted collected at agreed time spot on.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent customer service and advice, from a family run business that values your custom.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service If it needs mending these guys can do it and do it well!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I travel for one hour to get to Jim Waltons garage
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. I had my car serviced last week all the staff and the finished car were excellent .Many thanks to all the team.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gredat servicde from purchasing the car and any repairs and service standard have been great
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & Repair Friendly, helpful and trustworthy; good local reputation, downside is that they always have a 4 to 6 days waiting list for routine work.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It's the way these guys respond when there is a problem that make me trust them completely.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Car collected and returned as agreed.First class workmanship and work report.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Always use Jim Walton although they are over 100 miles from home. Won' t risk going elsewhere
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ist class Service IF you need help at all with your car , no problem is to big
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001217-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT