Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 179.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have had a company car for the last 34 years and they are best garage I have used.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great garage with very good machanics. Brill customer service and coffee!!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great dealership and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M O T Perfect Service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly efficient service Always happy to take my car the Jim Walton Toyota. Friendly staff, top class work and sensible prices.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a knowledgeable, friendly and first rate customer service. I have used Waltons for 3 cars supplied by them over 10 years and have never been other than very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service provided My car has had it's first service since I bought it from Jim Walton's last year. Great communication from start to finish when arranging an appointment time, very pleasant staff and my car was lovely and clean on my return.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and efficient service Had a towbar fitted, looks fine although we haven't used it yet
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walton s penrith Exelant and professional service
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Fantastically friendly service
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servuce I used this garage about a week ago for my Yaris service and they were brilliant. Very professional and very helpful. A courtesy car was arranged whilst my car being serviced. I would recommend this garage without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always service with a smile Took my Invincible in for service a week ago,courtesy car waiting and car ready and waiting at the agreed time on my return.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, kind efficient staff As usual, given a free lift into town and return. Showroom spotless as was the car when I collected it.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT & Service everything you want from a dealership was carried out. Well worth the travel
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Last weeks service. Always welcoming,Adhered to completion times of task undertaken. Offered drop off and pickup to local town or requested destination. Satisfied with overhall experience,and the coffee is nice.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New or old or servicing All staff are welcoming whether they be service, front of house , reception. Everyone is professional. This time my car was booked in for a service and MOT . I duly arrived, and staff were on hand to take details and loan car available. Before leaving I was given a time to collect the car. Well, it was there waiting for me upon my return. Every item was gone through so I could understand exactly what my car had done to it . And , with a smile ! Thank you Jim Walton staff
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all round as usual Result of service explained fully with what work has been completed and advice given
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a good experience My garage for 11 years, on my third car and wouldn't change
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Another great experience with this dealership. A great atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Good Customer relationship
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Great experience for first service on Hilux. Friendly family people with good crack and great coffee.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall performance of all staff par excellance All service requirement plus extras met without problems
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service lovely friendly staff
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on. Service done and brake issues sorted collected at agreed time spot on.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent customer service and advice, from a family run business that values your custom.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service If it needs mending these guys can do it and do it well!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I travel for one hour to get to Jim Waltons garage
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. I had my car serviced last week all the staff and the finished car were excellent .Many thanks to all the team.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gredat servicde from purchasing the car and any repairs and service standard have been great
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001217-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT